I Love my Koh-I-Noor Versatil

Graphite on 80g sketchbook paper

Graphite on 80g sketchbook paper

This is not a product review – just an appreciation of a new tool that I am really enjoying working with.  I have fancied a chunky drawing pencil that takes refill leads for some time, so when I placed a recent order with Jackson’s Art Supplies I decided to try the Koh-I-Noor Versatil 5347 and 6B Koh-I-Noor chunky leads.  Total cost was £6 and I am very satisfied with my purchase.  Next time I order I think I will buy the silver 5640, which has a built in sharpener.

Koh-I-Noor 5347

Koh-I-Noor 5347

 

Leave a Reply

