Inspiration from Picasso and others

Inspiration from Picasso and others

There is really no excuse; I know it and I am sure you know it too – if you want to produce some artistic work, then you simply must start working.  I am the world’s worst at the excuse “I wasn’t in the mood”.  How lame is that!  I have homework to do for my drawing class and my progress is halted because I haven’t found the right set of circumstances, or the correct mind set, to begin.  Events conspire to get in the way all the time but excuses are lame – work must start.

Leave a Reply

