Burning Your Diaries

Sarah has raised a topic close to my heart and I share similar anxieties. In my case, it is journal entries from an adult time, of failed relationships, repeating the same mistakes and wallowing in the same self-pity that drove me to recycle, cut-up, destroy, re-work and even pass on, in the form of collage fodder for our journal group at artgroupdacha.wordpress.com. I think this is an important topic for journallers and one I’m sure I will be coming back to in the future.

Leave a Reply

